Sea Kayak Trip Schedules

To check availability, email us at reservations [at] batstar [dot] com
or call us at 1 877 224-2050
We will contact you to confirm your reservation and take a deposit.

  

The Deer Group – Weekend

Southwest Barkley Sound, near Bamfield

4 Days Sea Kayaking, 3 Nights Camping

Trip NumberTrip Dates Trip NumberTrip Dates
JULY 2017SEPTEMBER 2017
DW 08Thu Jul 20 - Mon Jul 24DW 14Thu Aug 31 - Mon Sep 4
DW 09Thu Jul 27 - Mon Jul 31DW 15Thu Sep 7 - Mon Sep 11
AUGUST 2017DW 16Thu Sep 14 - Mon Sep 18
DW 10Thu Aug 3 - Mon Aug 7DW 17Thu Sep 21 - Mon Sep 25
DW 11Thu Aug 10 - Mon Aug 14
DW 12Thu Aug 17 - Mon Aug 21
DW 13Thu Aug 24 - Mon Aug 28
DW 07Thu Jul 13 - Mon Jul 17

Meet in Port Alberni Thursday at 5:00pm, Vancouver Island
Maximum: 
20 guests, 4 guides (2 groups on the water)

  • depart to the Bamfield, Friday morning around 7:30 am
  • start paddling around 10:30 am
  • return to Port Alberni Monday around 4:00 pm
  • depart for home or continue on personal vacation on Monday

 

   

The Deer Group – 1 Day Longer

Southwest Barkley Sound, near Bamfield

5 Days Sea Kayaking, 4 Nights Camping

Trip NumberTrip Dates Trip NumberTrip Dates
JULY 2017SEPTEMBER 2017
DG 08Thu Jul 20 - Tue Jul 25DG 14Thu Aug 31 - Tue Sep 5
DG 09Thu Jul 27 - Tue Aug 1DG 15Thu Sep 7 - Tue Sep 12
AUGUST 2017DG 16Thu Sep 14 - Tue Sep 19
DG 10Thu Aug 3 - Tue Aug 8DG 17Thu Sep 21 - Tue Sep 26
DG 11Thu Aug 10 - Tue Aug 15
DG 12Thu Aug 17 - Tue Aug 22
DG 13Thu Aug 24 - Tue Aug 29

Meet in Port Alberni Thursday at 5:00pm, Vancouver Island
Maximum: 20 guests, 4 guides (2 groups on the water)

  • depart to Bamfield: Friday morning around 7:30 am
  • start paddling around 10:30 am
  • return to Port Alberni Tuesday around 4:00 pm
  • depart for home or continue on personal vacation on Tuesday

 

  

1 877 224-2050

  • Custom trips from 1 or 20 people.
  • Single or multi-sport.
  • Prices are dependent on where you want to go and what you want to do and for how long.
Share